Contact Us

Chapter President
Curtis Campbell
president@chattanoogaissa.org

 

Vice President
Susan Miller
vp@chattanoogaissa.org

 

Treasurer
Chris Rimondi
treasurer@chattanoogaissa.org

 

Communications Director and Webmaster
Shayne Champion
webmaster@chattanoogaissa.org

 

Certification & Training
Nichole (Nikki) McDowell
certification@chattanoogaissa.org

 

Membership
Rudy Hausler
membership@chattanoogaissa.org


Education
Kevin Riggs
education@chattanoogaissa.org

Outreach
Randy Upchurch
ourtreach@chattanoogaissa.org