Return to About Us

Board of Directors

Curtis_CampbellCurtis Campbell
President
president@chattanoogaissa.org

Susan Miller
Vice President
vp@chattanoogaissa.org

Nichole (Nikki) McDowell
Certification/Training Director
certification@chattanoogaissa.org

Shayne Champion
Communications Director and Webmaster
communications@chattanoogaissa.org

Rudy Hausler
Membership Director

membership@chattanoogaissa.org

Chris Rimondi
Chris Rimondi
Treasurer
treasurer@chattanoogaissa.org

Randy Upchurch
Outreach director
outreach@chattanoogaissa.org

Kevin Riggs
Education Director
education@chattanoogaissa.org