About Us

The Chattanooga chapter of Information Systems Security Association (ISSA) is dedicated to building, educating, and connecting information security leaders in Chattanooga, TN and the surrounding community. The Chattanooga chapter meets quarterly (in addition to member socials and special events throughout the year) to promote and encourage networking, the exchange of ideas, and communication between information security professionals, students, and others interested in growing in the profession.

Board of Directors

Curtis Campbell President president@chattanoogaissa.org Susan Miller Vice President vp@chattanoogaissa.org Nichole (Nikki) McDowell Certification/Training Director certification@chattanoogaissa.org Shayne Champion Communications Director and Webmaster communications@chattanoogaissa.org Rudy Hausler Membership Director membership@chattanoogaissa.org Chris Rimondi Treasurer treasurer@chattanoogaissa.org Randy Upchurch Outreach director outreach@chattanoogaissa.org Kevin Riggs Education Director education@chattanoogaissa.org

Email List

Join the Chattanooga ISSA Email List